Youth Church

Youth Leaders: Marlene Harris, William Buie, Alton Williams, Sheniqua Roberson, Mae Jones, Rumone Stallworth, Kimberly Cooley, Takisha Hawkins, Cassandra Murphy,  & J C Harris
Meeting Day: Every Wednesday at 5:30 PM (except on 3rd Wednesdays)

On Wednesday, August 16, Moss Point Police Chief Calvin Hutchins joined our youth service to speak with our youth about not allowing your bitterness to turn into hatred (Hebrew 12:14-15).

On July 16-20, 2017, some of our youth participated in the Mississippi State Baptist Convention in Jackson, Mississippi.